质量保证

尊敬的潜在客户:

在下达翻译任务时,您想要一位专业人员为您提供内容准确的翻译,译文风格简洁通顺,术语使用适当且一致。我们的翻译服务标准能确保您完全满意。Translations Chamber UK 有着超过 25 年的丰富经验。有了专业译员的参与,不同国籍的业务合作伙伴之间再也没有语言障碍。而且我们所有的工作都是由完全合格的母语译员完成的。每个译员精通一个具体领域,例如,工程、法律、医药、软件、营销、金融或广告等。自 1977 年期,我们每年都要翻译上百万字,因此,无论您是什么样的项目,我们都有经验为您提供指导。我们有着忠实的客户群,为已使用我们服务多年的客户多次处理业务。翻译工作室的工作人员和译员/语言工作者都会对我们处理的所有任务进行保密,但为了使您更加放心,我们可以签署保密协议。

除了提供翻译和口译服务之外,我们还提供全面的项目管理技术。无论是五千字还是五百万字的项目,我们都乐于帮助您完成业务。我们的团队由专门的项目经理、内部 IT 人员和来自世界各地的众多译员组成,能够适应贵公司的翻译要求。

无论在何处,我们都能够以优惠的价格为您所有的翻译/口译需求提供完善的解决方案。在西伯利亚、圣彼得堡、莫斯科的油田和炼油厂、伦敦的会议和伯明翰的 NEC 展览以及德国的会展及研讨会,都是由我们承担的翻译任务。

无论是与具体项目及其成本相关,还是仅仅需要了解更多信息,请随时通过电话或电子邮件 联系我们。

如果将 Translations Chamber UK 的专业性与及时性水平与其报价相比,其结果将会令您既满意又惊喜。

我们期待能够为您提供服务,并始终保证为您提供精心的协助。

此致,

Translations Chamber UK

总经理

Angelika Dawson

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Dear Potential Client,

When placing a translation assignment, you want a professional who will provide accurate translation of content and an easily readable style, with appropriate and consistent use of terminology. Our standards for translation services ensure your full satisfaction. Translations Chamber UK was created on the basis of over 25 years of vast experience. The feeling of a language barrier disappears between business partners of different nationalities when a professional translator steps in. All our work is completed by fully qualified native language translators. Each translator specialises in a particular area, for example, engineering, law, medicine, software, marketing, finance or advertising. We have been translating millions of words every year since 1977, so we have the experience to guide you whatever your project. We have a loyal client base and enjoy repeat business from clients who have used our services for many years. All work handled by Translations Chamber is treated confidentially both by our staff and our translators/linguists, but for extra peace of mind, we can sign a Confidentiality Agreement.

Besides providing translating and interpreting service, we are offering our comprehensive project management skills. Whether it is a 5 thousand or a 5 million word project – we are happy to help your business. With a team of dedicated project managers, in-house IT and a wide base of translators worldwide, we are able to fit around your company translating requirements.

For a competitive price we can offer you a complete solution for all your translation/interpretation needs anywhere in the world. We have been working in Siberia, St Petersburg, Moscow interpreting at oil fields and refineries, conferences in London and NEC shows in Birmingham, conferences, exhibitions and seminars in Germany.

Please feel free to contact us by phone or e-mail, whether in relation to a specific project and costs involved or simply for more information.

You will be pleasantly surprised when you compare the level of professionalism and promptness of Translations Chamber UK and the prices we offer.

We look forward of being of service to you, and assure you of our close assistance at all times.

Faithfully,

Angelika Dawson

Managing Director

Translations Chamber UK